top of page


    This is a product

    SKU: cd004

    Album 2019


    1. Mr Blue Sky
    2. Rhythm of the night
    3. call me maybe
    4. Aim high
    5. I wish I were a chicken
    6. Ghost riders in the sky
    7. Marvin Gaye
    8. Harder to breathe
    9. Above the clouds
    10. With me you're beautiful
    11. Whiskey in the jar
    12. Beyond the horizon
    bottom of page